AREA 2 DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE HELD ON 26 OCTOBER 2004 (FROM 4.00 PM TO 6.55 PM)

PRESENT: Councillor Smith in the Chair. Councillors Anthony Alton, Bayliss, Fawcett, Hawkins, Hoult, Chris Lewis, Dr Rothwell, Sturdy and Wilson.

Late Arrivals: None.

Early Departures: Councillor Bayliss at 6.35 pm.

40/04 - APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND NOTIFICATION OF SUBSTITUTES:

There were no apologies for absence. Notification had been received that Councillor Dr Rothwell was to act as substitute for Councillor Phillips and Councillor Hawkins to substitute for Councillor Anne Jones.